Color Blind

4 Responses to “Color Blind”

  1. Well I know she’s a girl but apparently on your next visit… I am thinking some cute “blue” outfits might be needed! I think it’s her favorite color! 🙂 I loved the interaction you all had and she is at such a wonderful age for that. I’m looking forward to future visits with Frankie where we will be able to interact more. Watching you all made me long for that time with him! 🙂

  2. Shannon Murray Says:

    She is absolutely beautiful! I wanted to let you know that we are praying for you all. God’s time table is always better than ours! Jason just thought he was going to have a house full of pink – maybe there is some hope for blue!

  3. Deneise Murad Says:

    Blue? It means trustworthy, dependable, and committed! Quite appropriate I think that she thinks all the colors are blue – they have to be. She is so – so – so cute! Good job Naomi!

  4. Oh my gosh- is she ever cute!!! So funny.. the little boy I volunteer with, whose family are refugees from Haiti, does the exact same thing. Although- he is 3 and a half!

Leave a Reply

