It’s ME!

Shocking I know, but yes this is Sarah blogging. My husband does such a beautiful job of keeping you all in the know. (I do throw in a little help here and there, mostly with misspelled words.) But that is about the extent of it. I love to read blogs but I am not much for writing them. However, today is the exception. Another day cannot pass without me letting everyone know what an amazing husband I have. As you all know, I recently had back surgery. Jason has been a SERVANT! There is nothing that he has not taken care of for me. He has grocery shopped, bathed kids, cleaned the kitchen numerous times, kept the rest of the house clean, served me breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Not to mention keeping everyone at work happy. And the list goes on. I feel so truly blessed to have him by my side. He loves his family like crazy and I am so grateful for that! I love that man so much, and I am so thankful he chose me 9 years ago! I love you Jason Hyatt and thank you for loving me almost as much as i love you!

Thanks to all of you who check on us and are diligently praying for us! GOD is so faithful!

4 Responses to “It’s ME!”

  1. Woo Hoo!! Sarah!

    And great job of serving your wife, Jason!

    Love to you both.

  2. Oh you need to blog more often! So glad you have such a wonderful partner to walk through life with!!!! Hope you are getting better with each day!

  3. Julia McCollom Says:

    I’m glad to hear that your surgery went well.

    Naomi is so beautiful – what a sweetheart! I think of you guys often – today you were particularly on my mind/heart. We will be praying for your recovery and for the adoption laws to settle in your favor.

    BTW, I cannot quit thinking about the video of the two small children with polio. Heartbreaking.

  4. Thanks Sarah……..i am sitting in Mylo’s with my eyes filling up with water as I read this blog. (must be allergies) I know Jason’s time is valuable, reading this Blog makes me appreciate the time that you allow me to spend with this amazing man of God.
    (WOW!!!! Two sentences and the beard is soaking wet…….these allergies)

    I love you guys.

    P.S. I have imposed over at your house enough to know where Jason picked up all those Servant like skills……. cookies??????

Leave a Reply

