Hello from Haiti

photo-13photo-14

5 Responses to “Hello from Haiti”

  1. kimrhodes Says:

    I was checking your blog all day (a little obsessive compulsive disorder going on here) just waiting to see a photo of the three of you togther. Priceless. Glad you made it safe and sound. Enjoy every moment… I know you are.

  2. love love love these picture!!! so happy jason is meeting his daughter!!

  3. breathtaking.

  4. Crystal Lord Says:

    I love Naomi’s smile so much… I see so much joy on her face. Eli thought you were bringing her home this time:( Praying for you!!!

  5. Sarah & Jason-

    A friend sent me a link to your blog. My wife and I began the process of adopting Daniela from Haiti in June, 2007. Daniela cleared the Ministry of Interior (MOI) in early December 2008. We have been waiting since then to have a visa so we could bring her home. We have reason to believe it could be very soon.

    I’m not a good blogger, but you might find my blog of interest to you. I will certainly be following your progress.

Leave a Reply

